Sermons


 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Seeing Jesus as Lord of the Temple: Whose House is it?
John 2:12-25 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus as a Willing Servan: Water to Wine Just in Time
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus Partner With People on Mission
John 12:35-1:49 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Our Satisfaction and Rest
John 6:28-35 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve).
Seeing Jesus in His Full Humanity: Ruminations of the Incarnation
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus as the Joy Giver: Encountering Unspeakable Joy
John 3:22-36 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A People Prepared For Eternity: Authentic Conversion
John 1:29-34 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living For an Audience of One Part #2
John 1:19-28 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living For an Audience of One
John 1:19-28 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus Pursuing People for Himself: Authentic Spiritual Relationships
John 1:6-14 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus' Glory as the Life Giver: Light Producing Life
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing JESUS as Eternal: An Introduction to John's Gospel
John 1:1-10 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Timeless Extravagant Remembrance
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord of the In-Between
John 13:1-17 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation - The Holy Spirit
John 16:1-15 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How God Shapes His People
Exodus 2:11-25 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to Move Out of Ziklag
1 Samuel 30:11-25 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to Renew Yourself in the Lord Part 2
1 Samuel 30:15-26 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to Renew Yourself in the Lord
1 Samuel 29:5-30:6 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Missions: A Duty or a Delight?
Isaiah 66:18-24 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).