Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (81)

Keeping Your First Love First
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Call, The Role, and the Responsibility of a Pastor Part 2
2 Timothy 3:14-17 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
20/20 for 2020: Seeing What Gods Sees
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 24, 2019 (Christmas Eve).
Zechariah's Song: Sing Songs of Hope
Luke 1:67-79 (Part of the Seeing Advent through Luke's Eyes series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Role, the Call, & the Responsibility of the Pastor
1 Peter 5:1-11 (Part of the Prepare the Way series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Need a Second Touch
Mark 8:14-26 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What's the Temperature of Our Church?
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Attracts God's Presence?
Isaiah 29:13-19 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Metaphors of Revival
Isaiah 35:1-10 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Meeting God Where He Lives
Isaiah 57:10-21 (Part of the Continuous Revival series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Portrait of a Devoted Disciple
John 20:24-21:6 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Gods Glorious Unity
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Pruning
John 15:1-16 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Lord of the Inbetween Times
John 13:1-9 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd and His Sheep
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Tears and Ours
John 11:25-44 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus' Love: What's so New About the New Commandment
John 13:1-7 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love That Never Lets Go
Isaiah 49:13-21 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Empty Tomb - A Place For New Beginnings
John 20:1-19 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).