Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunes

Sermons (56)

Seeing Jesus: The One Who Restores Us
John 21:15-19 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Portrait of a Devoted Disciple
John 20:24-21:6 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: Peace, Proclamation, Power
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Gods Glorious Unity
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jn 16^16-33 Seeing Jesus: Turning Sorrow to Joy
John 16:16-33 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: He Sends Us the Holy Spirit
John 16:14-15 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Pruning
John 15:1-16 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: The Comfort for Our Troubled Hearts
John 14:1-15 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Lord of the Inbetween Times
John 13:1-9 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd and His Sheep
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: One With the Father
John 10:22-42 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Tears and Ours
John 11:25-44 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus' Love: What's so New About the New Commandment
John 13:1-7 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing the Joy of Christ
John 4:7-42 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Eric on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Empty Tomb - A Place For New Beginnings
John 20:1-19 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The King is Here - Honor Him
John 12:9-21 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Extraordinary Benefits From a Simple Promise
John 10:1-11 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem With Seeing : The Gift of Sight
John 9:1-12 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus as the Spirit Giver
John 7:37-44 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus Train His Disciples
John 6:1-15 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).