Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunes

Sermons (10)

Breaking Free
Ezra 10:1-44 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
When We Are Stuck
Ezra 9:1-15 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Long Journey Home
Ezra 8:1-36 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
How God Gives Us His Word
Ezra 7:1-28 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pathway to Worship
Ezra 6:14-22 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired
Ezra 5:1-17 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on July 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Opposition
Ezra 4:1-24 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Everyone Counts
Ezra 2:1-70 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
When God Is On The Move
Ezra 1:1-9 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
It's All About Worship
Ezra 3:1-13 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).