Sermons


 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (163)

Proclaim and Propagate
John 4:4-21 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by David Weber on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Did You Expect?
Matthew 11:11-19 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Ron Sylvester on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming Relationships
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Oneness of God
1 Corinthians 10:1-7 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by David Krason on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dissolving and Resolving
2 Corinthians 4:16-5:10 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Dr Jeffrey Arthurs on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bearing the Wind Load
2 Corinthians 4:7-18 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Dr Jeffrey Arthurs on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Leads, We Follow
Psalm 145:1-16 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Funwayo Mafuleka on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good Grief
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Mark Debowski on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What If My Neighbor Was Different?
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Br Vallerian Mganga Wisdom on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross Judges Everything
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Dave Krason on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Anatomy of Discipleship Part 2
Philippians 1:18-30 (Part of the The Anatomy of Discipleship series).
Preached by Tim Roy on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Anatomy of Discipleship Part 1
Philippians 2:1-16 (Part of the The Anatomy of Discipleship series).
Preached by Tim Roy on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Our Victory?
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Br. Vallerian Mganga Wisdom on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stay With Us - The Day Is Almost Over
Luke 24:1-32 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Rev James Grumbine on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Invitation to Life
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Tim Roy on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Appearance Versus Reality
Proverbs 6:20-7:5 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Mark Debowski on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We Can't Run, We Can't Hide Part 2
Jonah 2:1-10 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Br Vallerian Mganga Wisdom on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We Can't Run, We Can't Hide Part 1
Jonah 1:1-4:11 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Br Vallerian Mganga Wisdom on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Significant Forgiveness
Matthew 6:9-15 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Joel Gray on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Look and Live
2 Corinthians 4:1-6 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Tim Roy on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).