Sermons


 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (172)

Loving Those Who Have Hurt You: Mary and Joseph
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the The Counter Intuitive Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Loving the Outsiders: The Magi
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the The Counter Intuitive Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Loving the Unlikely: The Shepherds
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the The Counter Intuitive Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How God Deals With Our Tears
Psalm 56:1-1:13 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Four Times Jesus Gave Thanks
Luke 22:14-26 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Willing To Shout?
Psalm 99:5-101:1 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Paradigm From A Familar Passage
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Priesthood Of All Believers
1 Peter 2:4-12 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Rev Gene Heacock on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hearing Is Believing
John 4:31-45 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Rick Carey on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Proclaim and Propagate
John 4:4-21 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by David Weber on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Did You Expect?
Matthew 11:11-19 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Ron Sylvester on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming Relationships
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Oneness of God
1 Corinthians 10:1-7 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by David Krason on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dissolving and Resolving
2 Corinthians 4:16-5:10 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Dr Jeffrey Arthurs on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bearing the Wind Load
2 Corinthians 4:7-18 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Dr Jeffrey Arthurs on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Leads, We Follow
Psalm 145:1-16 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Funwayo Mafuleka on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good Grief
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Mark Debowski on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What If My Neighbor Was Different?
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Br Vallerian Mganga Wisdom on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross Judges Everything
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Dave Krason on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Anatomy of Discipleship Part 2
Philippians 1:18-30 (Part of the The Anatomy of Discipleship series).
Preached by Tim Roy on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).