Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunes

Sermons (366)

How God Gives Us His Word
Ezra 7:1-28 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Schoemaker on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pathway to Worship
Ezra 6:14-22 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoewaker on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our God Sees and Hears
Genesis 16:1-14 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired
Ezra 5:1-17 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Pastorr Bill Shoemaker on July 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Opposition
Ezra 4:1-24 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Everyone Counts
Ezra 2:1-70 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Facing The Giant: Fear
Numbers 13:25-14:11 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
When God Is On The Move
Ezra 1:1-9 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Schoemaker on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
It's All About Worship
Ezra 3:1-13 (Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living With Confidence
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Faith That Transforms
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Love Under Pressure
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing With Spirits of Darkness
1 John 4:1-1:6 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Maker on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Being a Confident Christian
1 John 1:19-24 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Getting the Hell Out of God's Good Word
Mark 1:1-15 (Part of the none series).
Preached by on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Shape of Christian Love
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Facets of Jesus' Love
John 11:1-44 (Part of the Live Again series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Collison With Life
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Live Again series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Facing Reality Instead of Running From It
Ecclesiastes 7:1-12 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Debowski on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle to Change
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).