Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunes

Sermons (313)

Now That I Know
Acts 2:14-41 (Part of the And So It Begins series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What to Say...
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the And So It Begins series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Leadership Matters
Acts 1:12-26 (Part of the And So It Begins series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Confirmed
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the And So It Begins series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How Love is Grown
Galatians 5:19-26 (Part of the Growing in Love series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Either Love OR
Galatians 56:13-5:18 (Part of the Growing in Love series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Love
Galatians 5:1-6 (Part of the Growing in Love series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love lasts
1 Corinthians 139:1-13:13 (Part of the Growing in Love series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Shape of Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Growing in Love series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Counterfeit Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-3 (Part of the Growing in Love series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Growing in Love: All Grown Up
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Growing in Love series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Anxiety and Worry
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the none series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Because He Rose, Anticipation
1 Corinthians 15:50-58 (Part of the Because He Rose! series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Because He Rose , Imagine
1 Corinthians 15:35-49 (Part of the Because He Rose! series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Connection To Believers
1 Corinthians 15:20-34 (Part of the Because He Rose! series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Because He Rose
1 Corinthians 15:1-19 (Part of the Because He Rose! series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Should we Keep Praying
Luke 11:5-13 (Part of the World-Changing Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fighting Evil Through Prayer
Matthew 6:13 (Part of the World-Changing Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How to Change Our Relationships Through Prayer
Matthew 6:14-15 (Part of the World-Changing Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
You Can Ask For Anything
Matthew 6:11 (Part of the World-Changing Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Bill Shoemaker on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).