Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunes

Sermons (17)

Living With Confidence
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Faith That Transforms
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Love Under Pressure
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing With Spirits of Darkness
1 John 4:1-1:6 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Being a Confident Christian
1 John 1:19-24 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Shape of Christian Love
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Facing Reality Instead of Running From It
Ecclesiastes 7:1-12 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Mark Debowski on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle to Change
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Until He Appears
1 John 2:28-3:3 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The One God Approves
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Competing Loves
1 John 2:15-17 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Celebrating & Loving Our Generations
1 John 2:12-14 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Light is Shining
1 John 2:7-11 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Obedience
1 John 2:1-6 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Praying for Spiritual Confidence
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Rick McDonnell on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
When We Wrong God and Others
1 John 1:5-10 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Life in Us
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the Gaining Spiritual Confidence series).
Preached by Bill Shoemaker on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).