Sermons

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunes

Sermons (293)

Do You Need a Second Touch
Mark 8:14-26 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What's the Temperature of Our Church?
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Attracts God's Presence?
Isaiah 29:13-19 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hopeful Streams of Promise
Isaiah 43:15-21 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor McDonnell on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Metaphors of Revival
Isaiah 35:1-10 (Part of the Revive Us Again series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Woe Before the Wonder
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Continuous Revival series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Meeting God Where He Lives
Isaiah 57:10-21 (Part of the Continuous Revival series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: The One Who Restores Us
John 21:15-19 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Portrait of a Devoted Disciple
John 20:24-21:6 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: Peace, Proclamation, Power
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Beyond Reciprocity: Reflecting the Heart of Our King
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Joel Gray on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Gods Glorious Unity
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jn 16^16-33 Seeing Jesus: Turning Sorrow to Joy
John 16:16-33 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: He Sends Us the Holy Spirit
John 16:14-15 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Pruning
John 15:1-16 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: The Comfort for Our Troubled Hearts
John 14:1-15 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Lord of the Inbetween Times
John 13:1-9 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd and His Sheep
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus: One With the Father
John 10:22-42 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Rick McDonnell on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Tears and Ours
John 11:25-44 (Part of the Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of John series).
Preached by Pastor Gene Heacock on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).